greenlane Natural Beauty Store and Spa

Discover

A unique spa experience

Buche deine Behandlung
greenlane treatment room spa

Menu

Facials

Dieses Facial wird am Tag der Behandlung individuell auf deine Hautbedürfnisse angepasst. In der Behandlung haben wir die Möglichkeit, je nach Haut und Ziel verschiedene Technologiena nzuwenden: Ultra-Fine Diamond Microdermabrasion, Ultrasonic, LED Light, Micro-Current, Cryo, LYMA Laser und High-Frequency.

Wir empfehlen dieses Facial für den ersten Besuch in unserem SPA, so können wir am besten erfahren, was deine Haut braucht. Wir kombinieren manuelle Massage mit den neuesten Technologien, um deine Haut zu reinigen, straffen, zu entschlacken und mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen. Mit unserer massgeschneiderten Herangehensweise können mehrere Hautprobleme während eines Termins behandelt werden. Die Ergebnisse sind sofort und langfristig sichtbar.

zusätzlich Oxygen - 80 CHF

greenlane Skin-Expertin - 60 min | 220 CHF
Lara Petrig Schurter - 60 min | 250 CHF

5er-Kur empfohlen für langfristige Ergebnisse
green lane Skin-Expertin - 5 x 60 min | 1’000 CHF
Lara Petrig Schurter - 5 x 60 min | 1’100 CHF

Consultations

Deine Skin-Expertin führt eine Hautanalyse abgestimmt auf deine
Hautbedürfnisse durch und erstellt anhand dieser eine massgeschneiderte Pflegeroutine für deinen Alltag, einschliesslich eines
Behandlungsprogramms für zu Hause und zwei handverlesene Muster.

Die Hälfte des Konsultation-Preises ist einlösbar für alle Hautpflegeprodukte.*
*Angebot gültig für 6 Monate.

greenlane Skin-Expertin - 30 min | 100 CHF
Lara Petrig Schurter - 30 min | 120 CHF

Body

Diese Körperbehandlung hilft, überschüssige Flüssigkeit abzuführen, Schwellungen unter der Haut zu reduzieren und Abfallstoffe und Toxine zu entfernen. Nach der Behandlung fühlt man sich leichter und energiegeladen. Regelmässige Behandlungen verhelfen zu einer strafferen und figurbetonten Silhouette.

Wir empfehlen eine 10er Kur mit wöchentlichen Behandlungen. Beim Buchen dieser Kur wird dir die zehnte Behandlung offeriert.

50 min | 145 CHF

Beauty

Bitte informiere deine Hautexpertin zu Beginn der Behandlung, wenn du neben der Gesichtsbehandlung auch kostenlos die Augenbrauen gezupft haben willst.

Terminvereinbarung für Wimpern und Brauen färben nehmen wir gerne telefonisch 044 261 02 35 oder via E-Mail an info@greenlane.ch entgegen.

Zupfen

Augenbrauen zupfen
25 CHF

Augenbrauen zupfen und färben
45 CHF

Färben

Augenbrauen färben
25 CHF

Wimpern färben
35 CHF

Augenbrauen & Wimpern färben
55 CHF

Acupuncture

Facial Acupuncture by Eden Alexander focuses on traditional acupuncture points to relax your facial muscles while also improving skin structure. The small needles are also placed along fine lines and wrinkles to help increase cell regeneration and stimulate collagen production. 

The stimulation of blood circulation in the face also improves oxygenation, detoxification and lymphatic drainage. Please come with minimal or no makeup.

The treatment is recognized by some health insurance companies (EMR and ASCA). This treatment can not be paid with vouchers.

Eden Alexander - 45 min | 250 CHF

About The Spa

Lara Petrig Schurter, die Gründerin und Inhaberin von green lane, schöpft aus einer langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich professioneller kosmetischer Behandlungen. Ihre Leidenschaft für das Handwerk und ihr Bedürfnis, immer am Puls der Zeit zu sein, sind bis heute der Antrieb von greenlane. Für die Skin Care Expertin ist der Schlüssel zu gesunder Haut ein saisonal ausgerichtetes, holistisches Beauty-Regime sowie ein gesunder Lebensstil. Anstatt auf schnelle Lösungen setzt sie auf langfristig ausgerichtete und massgeschneiderte Behandlungen, die stets die individuellen Bedürfnisse und die Zufriedenheit der KundInnen ins Zentrum stellen. Lara Petrig Schurters Behandlungen beruhen auf einer unverwechselbaren Kombination von innovativen Technologien aus dem Bereich der Clinical Beauty mit traditionellen Behandlungstechniken – ein Konzept, das in dieser Form einzigartig in der Schweiz ist. Diese Zusammenstellung macht die Treatments extrem effizient und ermöglicht eine fachgerechte, nachhaltige Optimierung der Haut sowie einzigartige Ergebnisse.

Falls zeitnah kein Termin mehr bei Lara Petrig Schurter frei sein sollte, können wir dich in unsere Warteliste aufnehmen, die täglich bei Stornierungen überprüft wird. Melde dich dafür gerne telefonisch oder per Mail bei uns.

Bitte informiere deine Hautexpertin zu Beginn der Behandlung, wenn du neben der Gesichtsbehandlung auch kostenlos die Augenbrauen gezupft haben willst.

Terminvereinbarung für Wimpern und Brauen färben nehmen wir gerne telefonisch 044 261 02 35 oder via E-Mail an info@greenlane.ch entgegen.

Lara's Spa Favorite

A super kind gesture

Shop Tata Harper
Herbivore Aquarius Clarity Cleanser

Treatment In Focus

Spa's must have

Shop Herbivore Botanicals

Discover

A unique spa experience

Book your Appointment

Menu

Facials

This facial is customized to your skin's needs on the day of the treatment. During your treatment, we have the option to use a variety of technologies depending on your skin and goals: Ultra-fine diamond microdermabrasion, Ultrasonic, LED Light, Micro-current, Cryo, LYMA Laser, and High-Frequency.

If you’re a first-time client with us, we recommend you start with this facial. That’s because this is by far the best way for us to really get to know what’s going on with your skin. We combine manual massage with our vast array of technological tools to clean, lift, sculpt, depuff, and hydrate, leaving your skin fresh and glowing. Results are long-term, and they start right now. Our bespoke treatments can even target multiple conditions during the same appointment. Results are immediate and long-lasting.

Oxygen additional - 80 CHF

greenlane Skin Expert - 60 min | 220 CHF
Lara Petrig Schurter - 60 min | 250 CHF

Course of 5 recommend for long term results
greenlane Skin Expert - 5 x 60 min | 1’000 CHF
Lara Petrig Schurter - 5 x 60 min | 1’100 CHF

Skin Consultation

Starting with your skin goals, your therapist will guide you through a skin analysis before creating a personalized at-home skincare routine, including a treatment program for at home / SPA, perfectly tailored to your needs. After the consultation, you will receive a physical copy of your new regimen and two hand-picked samples.

Half of the cost of your consultation is redeemable against any treatments in our SPA.*
*Offer valid for 6 months after consultation.

greenlane Skin Expert - 30 min | 100 CHF
Lara Petrig Schurter - 30 min | 120 CHF

Beauty

Please ask your skin expert at the beginning of your treatment if you would like them to do a complimentary eyebrow tidy while you have your facial. For eyelash and brow tints, please call 044 261 02 35 or email us at info@greenlane.ch to book an appointment.

Plucking

Plucking eyebrows
25 CHF

Plucking and tinting eyebrows
45 CHF

Tint

Eyebrow tinting
25 CHF

Eyelash tinting
35 CHF

Eyebrows & eyelashes tinting
55 CHF

About The Spa

Lara Petrig Schurter, the founder and owner of greenlane, draws on many years of experience in the field of professional cosmetic treatments. Her passion for the field and her need to always be on the cutting edge still drive greenlane today. For the skin care expert, the key to healthy skin is a seasonally oriented, holistic beauty regime and a healthy lifestyle. Instead of quick solutions, she focuses on long-term, tailor-made treatments that always focus on the individual needs and satisfaction of her customers. Lara Petrig Schurter's treatments are based on an unmistakable combination of innovative technologies from the field of Clinical Beauty combined with traditional treatment techniques – a concept that is unique in this form in Switzerland. Due to this specific combination, the treatments are extremely efficient and enable a professional, lasting optimization of the skin, leading to unparalleled results.

If there are no free appointments with Lara Petrig Schurter, we can add you to our waiting list, which is checked daily for cancellations. Please contact us via phone or email.

Please ask your skin expert at the beginning of your treatment if you would like them to do a complimentary eyebrow tidy while you have your facial.

For eyelash and brow tints, please call 044 261 02 35 or email us at info@greenlane.ch to book an appointment

Lara's Spa Favorite

A super kind gesture

Shop Tata Harper

Treatment In Focus

Spa's must have

Shop Herbivore Botanicals