About

About green lane

green lane is specialized in selling high-quality natural cosmetics from international brands. The assortment ranges from creams, hair care to cosmetics, perfumes and teas. Most products are 100% natural, free of parabens, silicones and are cruelty-free. green lane offers a wide range of vegan cosmetic as well. The products are available online at greenlane.ch and in our Zurich Store & Spa. Our professional green lane team not only offers an individual consultation but also numerous cosmetic treatments.

The green lane Story

The idea to sell natural cosmetics products was born in 2014. green lane founder Lara Schurter lived in Italy for a while, where you were even able to find natural cosmetics in the supermarket. At this time in Switzerland, only a select few products were available at health food stores. The image of natural cosmetics wasn’t very appealing. Lara Schurter not only puts a lot of importance on the product’s ingredients but also on textures, fragrances, packaging and design. She was convinced she would inspire many customers in Switzerland with a store for high-quality and aesthetically beautiful natural products.

The company’s name, “green lane” was inspired by a street sign that Lara Schurter discovered during a walk in England. Since then,“take the green lane” has been the company’s motto.

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mehr Informationen über Cookies finden Sie hier. Mit dem Verbleiben auf dieser Internetseite erklären Sie sich mit dem Gebrauch von Cookies einverstanden.

About

Was ist green lane?

green lane ist spezialisiert auf hochwertige Naturkosmetik internationaler Marken. Das Sortiment reicht von Cremes über Haarpflege und Kosmetik bis hin zu Parfüm und Tees. Alle Produkte sind 100% natürlich, frei von Parabenen und Silikonen und werden ausnahmslos ohne Tierversuche hergestellt. green lane hat auch vegane Kosmetik im Sortiment. Die Produkte sind sowohl online auf greenlane.ch, als auch im Zürcher Store & Spa erhältlich. Dort bietet das Team von green lane neben einer individuellen Beratung auch zahlreiche kosmetische Behandlungen an.

The green lane Story

Die Idee dazu Naturkosmetik-Produkte zu verkaufen entstand 2014. Die Gründerin Lara Schurter lebte eine Zeit lang in Italien, wo es ganz normal ist, dass Naturkosmetik sogar im Supermarkt verkauft wird. In der Schweiz waren viele Produkte nur im Bioladen oder gar nicht erhältlich und hatten ein etwas verstaubtes Image. Lara Schurter legt neben den natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen auch grossen Wert auf Texturen, Düfte, Verpackung und Design. Sie war überzeugt davon, dass sie mit einem Shop für hochwertige und ästhetische Naturkosmetik viele Kundinnen in der Schweiz begeistert.

Der passende Name zu ihrer Firmenidee kam ihr bei einem Spaziergang in England, als sie einen Wegweiser mit der Aufschrift«green lane» entdeckte. Seitdem ist «take the green lane» das Firmenmotto.

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mehr Informationen über Cookies finden Sie hier. Mit dem Verbleiben auf dieser Internetseite erklären Sie sich mit dem Gebrauch von Cookies einverstanden.